Staff

  • Bobbi McEntee : Realtor®, Broker

    Bobbi McEntee

    Realtor®, Broker

    336-324-0902

    I have worked hard to build a reputation as a real estate professional in the Triad since 2003. The result: a long list of happy clients, a referrals-driven business, and a great deal of personal satisfaction in knowing I take care of my clients.


    336-324-0902 | bobbi.mcentee@allentate.com

  • Betty Smith : Owner, President, Realtor®, Broker

    Betty Smith

    Owner, President, Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 451-4923

    While serving as President of Greensboro Regional REALTORS® Association and Greensboro Builders Association, Betty was REALTOR OF THE YEAR in 2010. She is the co-owner of Smith Marketing, Inc., and has been in the real estate business for 40 years, with outstanding service to buyers and sellers in the Greensboro area.


    (336) 451-4923 | Betty.Smith@allentate.com

  • Bobbie Dunn : Realtor®, Broker

    Bobbie Dunn

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 362-1501

    Licensed in North Carolina. Selling the Triad.


    (336) 362-1501 | bobbie.dunn@allentate.com

  • Ashley Hodgin : Realtor®, Broker

    Ashley Hodgin

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 908-4363

    Licensed in North Carolina. Selling the Triad.


    (336) 908-4363 | ashley.hodgin@allentate.com

  • Jennifer Moore : Realtor®, Broker

    Jennifer Moore

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 455-0023

    When it comes to me and Real Estate, all can be summed up by my love for building relationships. It brings me joy to utilize my experience and knowledge helping people sell their homes quickly and find their dream home.


    (336) 455-0023 | Jennifer.Moore@allentate.com

  • Randall Allred : Realtor®, Broker

    Randall Allred

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 382-5135

    "To give real service, you must add something that cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity!" - Douglas Adams


    (336) 382-5135 | Randall.Allred@allentate.com

  • Loretta Morton : Realtor®, Broker

    Loretta Morton

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 327-1698

    Licensed in North Carolina. Selling the Triad.


    (336) 327-1698 | Loretta.Morton@allentate.com

  • Jason Smith : Owner, Sr. Vice President, Realtor®, Broker

    Jason Smith

    Owner, Sr. Vice President, Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 451-4921

    Jason Smith, Realtor®, Broker, is owner and Sr. Vice President of Smith Marketing, Inc. For 10 years, Jason has been a dominant force in the new home community, a member of the Greensboro Home Builders Association, as well as past Board of Directors member and Associate of the Year in 2007. He specializes in new construction, existing home sales, and land development opportunities. Working with the area's top developers and custom home builders, Jason can help you find the perfect home.


    (336) 451-4921 | Jason.Smith@allentate.com

  • Jeff Smith : Owner, Sr. Vice President, Realtor®, Broker

    Jeff Smith

    Owner, Sr. Vice President, Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 215-7880

    Licensed in North Carolina and a member of the Chairman’s Circle, Jeff is owner and Sr. Vice President of Smith Marketing, Inc. He is a Monthly Top Performer, also receiving the 4th Quarter VIP for his committed attention, high level service, and results-driven accountability for his buyers and sellers.


    (336) 215-7880 | Jeff.Smith@allentate.com

  • Jim Duncan : Sales Manager, Realtor®, Broker

    Jim Duncan

    Sales Manager, Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 509-1907

    Born and raised here in the Triad, Jim received a Bachelor of Science in Business from Elon. He has been in Real Estate since 1999. He has worked in nearly every area of the real estate industry including new construction, foreclosures, short sales, investors, and residential re-sales and purchases. Jim has teamed up with Smith Marketing to provide Smith’s community and all their clients the best and most experienced real estate assistance possible. In joining forces with Smith Marketing, they are now the largest team in the Allen Tate family with the largest dollar volume sales and listings within the entire company.


    (336) 509-1907 | Jim.Duncan@allentate.com

  • Tonya Gilbert : Realtor®, Broker, Sales Manager

    Tonya Gilbert

    Realtor®, Broker, Sales Manager

    (336) 215-7138

    Tonya has been a licensed real estate broker since 1991 and is a member of numerous Realtor and builder associations. She works closely with builders, sellers, and buyers to fulfill their needs with exceptional service. 


    (336) 215-7138 | Tonya.Gilbert@allentate.com

  • Deanna Autry : Realtor®, Broker

    Deanna Autry

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 587-4281

    Committed to quality customer care and awarded the Monthly Top Performer designation, Deanna is licensed in North Carolina and elected to the Chairman’s Circle and 4th Quarter VIP.


    (336) 587-4281 | Deanna.Autry@allentate.com

  • Noelle Dauler : Realtor®, Broker

    Noelle Dauler

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 451-5212

    Noelle is a licensed broker since 2000. She has worked in real estate operations for over 25 years. She is responsible for office operations and closing coordination.


    (336) 451-5212 | Noelle.Dauler@allentate.com

  • Tara Davis : Realtor®, Broker

    Tara Davis

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 516-0118

    Offering legendary customer service to all of her buyers and sellers, Tara’s real estate knowledge helps to create long-lasting relationships and long-term success in real estate sales and purchases.


    (336) 516-0118 | Tara.Davis@allentate.com

  • Jenni Dunn : Realtor®, Broker

    Jenni Dunn

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 253-1827

    Licensed in North Carolina.


    (336) 253-1827 | jenni.dunn@allentate.com

  • Elizabeth Farabee : Realtor®, Broker

    Elizabeth Farabee

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 681-3828

    Elizabeth joined Smith Marketing in 2018 and has been in real estate since 2012. She is responsible for listing coordination and marketing.


    (336) 681-3828 | admin.smithmarketing@allentate.com

  • Anette Lowhagen : Realtor®, Broker

    Anette Lowhagen

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 544-1746

    Anette is committed to providing the best real estate experiences. She moved here from Germany in 2012.  She understands relocating  firsthand and can effortlessly guide you through the process.


    (336) 544-1746 | Anette.Lowhagen@allentate.com

  • Stephanie Mabe : Realtor®, Broker

    Stephanie Mabe

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 542-6675

    Stephanie Mabe says, "I believe a house is a material object, but a home is a foundation for love and family. I welcome the opportunity to assist you with the sale or purchase of your next home!"


    (336) 542-6675 | Stephanie.Mabe@allentate.com

  • Lori Oates : Realtor®, Broker

    Lori Oates

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 413-4982

    Lori Oates knows that buying and selling a home can be a stressful time but it is also an exciting time! She makes the process as smooth as possible and will be with you every step of the way. 


    (336) 413-4982 | Lori.Oates@allentate.com

  • Ann Powell : Realtor®, Broker

    Ann Powell

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 327-3473

    As a member of the Chairman’s Circle, Ann was also elected 4th Quarter VIP and is a Monthly Top Performer for her visionary skillfulness with home buying and selling.


    (336) 327-3473 | Ann.Powell@allentate.com

  • Steve Powell : Realtor®, Broker

    Steve Powell

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 324-3940

    Steve was awarded as a member of the Chairman’s Circle, 4th Quarter VIP, and is a Monthly Top Performer with effective and efficient home buying and selling experiences for all of his clients.


    (336) 324-3940 | Steve.Powell@allentate.com

  • Gail Ramsburg : Realtor®, Broker

    Gail Ramsburg

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 215-1103

    As the onsite Realtor and representative for D. Stone Builders custom built twin and single homes at Blakeney Place at Old Irving Park, Gail proficiently assists homebuyers.


    (336) 215-1103 | Gail.Ramsburg@allentate.com

  • Tammy Rice : Realtor®, Broker

    Tammy Rice

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 516-3596

    "Tammy Rice gave us the assurance that she was there for us and would go that extra mile for us."
    Ben & Sandy


    (336) 516-3596 | Tammy.Rice@allentate.com

  • Kelly Trexler : Realtor®, Broker

    Kelly Trexler

    Realtor®, Broker

    (336) 669-5256

    A start in new construction in 2001 instilled a passion for real estate in Kelly, she was licensed in 2008. She aids clients with advice, expertise, and a smile. 


    (336) 669-5256 | Kelly.Trexler@allentate.com